Tons Of Drummers Become New Paiste Endorsers

By Andy DoerschukPublished on July 15, 2010

(Left) Inferno likes Paiste cymbals even more than severed pig heads

I sure hope you’re sitting down, because it’s going to take a while to work through the enormous list of lucky drummers who recently became new Paiste endorsers. Take a deep breath, buckle up, here we go! — Anthony Burulcich (The Bravery), Bob Siebenberg (Supertramp), Jesse Siebenberg (A Fine Frenzy), Corey Good (Modern Day Escape), Abraham Juarez (Gabby Villanueva), Aaron McVeigh (Foxy Shazam), James May (Black Tusk), Gabriel Ford (Little Feat), Brandon Trahan (Impending Doom), Paul Allen (Nashville studio cat), Carlos Padron (Rumberos Del Callejon), Sergey Lysak (The Drum Lab), Ken Tondre (Kevin Fowler), Andrew Tkaczyk (For The Fallen Dreams), Ryan Shutler (Lazarux AD), Skylar Feigel (Yeti), Brock Wettstead (Dirtfedd), Austin Schumacher (Black Bells), Wayne Peterson (Gravemaker), Joey Bumpus (Brandy/Ciera), Adam Balsam (The Most Serene Republic), Steve Ballstadt (Metro Jesus/Blue Man Group), Spencer Schoening (Said The Whale), Glenn Milchem (Blue Rodeo), Oliver Beaudion (Neuraxis), Sergio Masciotra (La Carga), Gaston Baremberg (Fito Paez), Fidal Morales (Independent), Jose Jusino (Tito El Banbino), Jose Ortiz (Percussion Professor at Escuela Libre de Música, Puerto Rico), Chris Heiny (Playmobeat), Andy Buehler (Playmobeat), Flo Wille (Fertig Los), Ketan Bhatti (Bushido), Hermann Kock (Independent), Matthias Philipzen (Gadu Gadu), Apostolos “Laki” Zaios (Human Fortress, In Case Of Fyr), Lukas Gasser (Serpentine, Eliana Burki), Fred Bürki (Electric Blanket, (na)Palmt(h)ree), Mel Gaynor (Simple Minds), Andy Nixon (Brighton Institute Of Modern Music, UK), Mark Cleveland (Archie Bronson Outfit), Simon Dring (Oli Brown Band), Minh “Mingo Starr” (Le – Kele), Leo Margarit (Pain Of Salvation), Pontus Engborg (Glenn Hughes), Sander Zoer (Delain), Stephan Beuving (Stereo), Francois Soulier (Indochine), Mike Pastorelli (Holophonics), Jean-Baptiste Tronel (Tagada Jones, Le Bal des Enragés, AliveKill, Kickback), Miguel Morales (Educator, Spain), Stefano Ghigliano (Stigma), Orfeas Tzortzopoulos (Suicidal Angels), Zbigniew “Inferno” Prominski (Behemoth), Sergey Prokofiev (Tarakany), Peter Schlosser (Tublatanka), Teodor Klaj (Omega Lithium), David Klassen (Independent), Corey Friedlander (Fornax Chemica, In Dread Response). Okay, now exhale!


Please log in to comment.

Commenting is currently only available to the DRUM! community. Sign up today!.