Chat With Kai Hahto

Chat With Kai Hahto

kai hahto

Wintersun drummer Kai Hahto will be participating in a live video chat tomorrow (May 30). Head over to www.nuclearblast.de/streamingroom anytime between 8 am PST/11 am EST and 9 am PST/12 pm EST and login to ask Hahto anything. He says he's more than happy to spend time with his fans and answer some questions.

Get the How To Tune Drums Minibook when you subscribe to our newsletter

More News