HLAG Contest Announces New Judges

With the opening of online entries and fan voting in the under and over 18 year-old divisions just days away, the organizers of the Hit Like A Girl Contest have unveiled an expanded list of judges.

Hit Like A Girl is proud to announce the addition of Gina Schock (The Go-Go’s), Elaine Bradley (Neon Trees), Jess Bowen (The Summer Set), Kim Thompson (Beyoncé) and Shauney Recke (Pussy Cat Dolls, Will.I.Am) to the stellar judging panel that already includes Meytal Cohen (independent), Dawn Richardson (Four Non-Blondes, Tracy Chapman) and Hannah Ford (Prince, Bellevue Suite).

Visit http://www.facebook.com/hitlikeagirlcontest to get daily info. After February 1, enter at http://www.hitlikeagirl.com.