DRUM! AND YOU INTERVIEW CHAD SMITH MARCH 6

Chad Smith

Drummers are invited to join DRUM! Editorial Director Andy Doerschuk on March 6 for a live Twitter interview with Chad Smith of the Red Hot Chili Peppers. Chad will be touring in Mexico and sitting down at 4PM (CST) that day for a two-hour live interview with drummers worldwide.

The topic for this event is Touring. Chad's interested in discussing all the musical challenges of touring and life on the road.

You don't have to wait to get involved. Just start posting your questions now to #AskChadSmith. Or you can send longer more involved questions directly to .(JavaScript must be enabled to view this email address). Then check in March 6 for the live interview and followups.

Date and Time
  • March 6, 2013
  • 2:00 PM San Jose (DRUM! Office)
  • 4:00 PM Mexico City
  • 5:00 PM New York EST
  • 10:00 PM London GMT
  • 7:00 AM Tokyo JST
Place
  • Twitter--https://twitter.com/RHCPchad

More News