Chat With Kai Hahto

kai hahto

Wintersun drummer Kai Hahto will be participating in a live video chat tomorrow (May 30). Head over to www.nuclearblast.de/streamingroom anytime between 8 am PST/11 am EST and 9 am PST/12 pm EST and login to ask Hahto anything. He says he's more than happy to spend time with his fans and answer some questions.